Harvest

Here's a full list of events you can find in Flower Mound, Highland Village, Lantana, and Lewisville throughout the month of November.

Flower Mound

• Saturday, November 6 @ 8:00am: Winning the Fight's Stompin' Stigma 5K at Forestwood Middle School

• Saturday, November 6 @ 12:00-3:00pm: Chalk the Walk Art Contest at Heritage Park

• Sunday, November 7 @ 1:00-3:00pm: Veterans Day Ceremony at Flower Mound High School

• Thursday, November 11 @ 9:00am-2:00pm: Veterans Day Relay Run (View route map here.)

• Saturday, November 13 @ 8:30-9:30am: Dorothy's Dash at Bakersfield Park

• Monday, November 15 @ 7:00-8:30pm: Create Your Own Etched Glass Suncatcher at Flower Mound Public Library

• Saturday, November 27-Sunday, November 28: Market Days at Circle R Ranch

Highland Village

• Sunday, November 7 @ 5:30pm: CASA of Denton's Evening of Elegance at Bistecca

• Saturday, November 20 @ 8:00am-12:00pm: Tri-Town Amazing Race at Doubletree Ranch Park

• Saturday, November 20 @ 5:00-8:00pm: Our Village Glows at The Shops at Highland Village

Lantana

• Saturday, November 6 @ 8:30am: 1st Annual Run for Dylan 5K & Fun Run at Blanton Elementary

Lewisville

• Friday, November 5 @ 7:30pm: Lewisville Lake Symphony Concert at Lewisville Grand Theater

• Tuesday, November 9 @ 6:30-7:30pm: Financial Planning Series: Debt Reduction at Lewisville Public Library

• Friday, November 12 @ 6:00-7:00pm: Lake Park Family Campfires at Lake Park Campground

• Saturday, November 13 @ 12:00-4:00pm: Ready, Set, Game: International Games Week at Lewisville Public Library

• Friday, November 19 @ 2:00am: Lunar Eclipse Watch Party at Lewisville Lake Environmental Learning Area

• Friday, November 19 @ 8:00-10:00pm: Traveling Red River Songwriters at Lewisville Grand Theater

• Saturday, November 27-Sunday, November 28: Lake Cities Ballet Theatre's 'The Nutcracker' at Lewisville Grand Theater

Surrounding Areas

• Saturday, November 6 @ 9:00am-3:00pm: Argyle Holiday Market at Argyle High School

• Saturday, November 27 @ 9:00am-3:00pm: Denton Community Market's Holiday Market at Denton County Historical Park

This article originally appeared on Jay Marks Real Estate's website and is being featured here as part of a content partnership. You can read more of Jay Mark's content here.